01 Smokin TKRMX [nas + jimi hendrix]
02 Hands Up TKRMX [50 cent + weezer]
03 Ice Cream Girl TKRMX 2 [wale + mega man 9]
04 Im About My Business [Drake + Drake]
05 Forever TKRMX 2 [drake, eminem + working for a nuclear free city]
06 Soul Survivor TKRMX [young jeezy, akon + muse]
07 Best I Ever Had TKRMX [drake + muse]
08 Walk It Out TKRMX [unk + arctic monkeys]
09 Touch It TKRMX [busta, MJB, papoose, DMX, missy elliot, lloyd banks + super c]
10 Work Out Plan TKRMX [kanye west + 311]
11 Ride On Our Enemies TKRMX [2 pac + kings of leon]
12 California Love TKRMX [dr dre, 2 pac + the eagles]
13 Shake That Ass For Me TKRMX [eminem, nate dogg + michael jackson]

download from zshare
download from drop


Anonymous said...


kamagra oral jelly said...

Thanks for adding also the video because I wanted to listen and watch that song, the track list is amazing too, actually I'm gonna download all these tracks.m10m